3 Bedroom House For Sale

$ 1,100 / sq ft
$ 300,000
City Center no 2, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 26, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • none Garages
  • 1,000 ft2
  • Year Built: 1900

Description

Fully furnished 3 bedroom house at kwabenya for sale

Address: City Center no 2
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 123
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29499
Price: $ 300,000
Price Info: $ 1,100 / sq ft
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: MYID-1234
Garages: none
Year Built: 1900
Available from: 2017-12-27
Basement: full basement
Extra Details: pool
Exterior Material: bricks
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
$ 1,538.16
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,163.16
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 305 555 4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
open house

Kwbenya

Kwabenya is an upmarket suburb in the Ga East Municipal district, a district in the Greate ...
Sales
new offer

Property with vertical slider

from $ 86,000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
5 6 190 ft2details
Sales

Agbogba

$ 770,000
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Val ...
5 6 190 ft2details
Sales
new offer

Apartment with Subunits

from $ 999
Sesame Street international co-productions are educational children's television serie ...
5 2 1,900 ft2details

Compare Listings

Green Reality